Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caroline Dorris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caroline Dorris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachel Victoria Krenz

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline and her team are always extremely helpful!"

Mordac Cadrom

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a client of Caroline's for many years (Since she took over from Bob Ezekiel). Have had a few claims from weather damage to deck and fencing. Caroline's team has always done well by us, and in a timely fashion. They have covered our home, many cars, a boat, and several motorcycles over the years. I never felt the need to look elsewhere. They say what they will do, and then do what they say."

Alexis Walsh

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is great!"

Tim Towns

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Paul for being very knowledgeable and efficient when an unusual situation arose with coverage of an incident a couple of weeks ago. Paul was handling everything well but there was a glitch - not Paul’s fault. As soon as we realized there was a problem, we were going to the phone but it rang before we picked it up. Paul had already noticed the situation, resolved it and explained it to us. It’s good to know we can trust the people at State Farm to be so aware and able to handle difficult situations so well."

Eric Sharp

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever."

Bryson Ecker

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline helped me transfer my auto policy from Illinois and wrote me a renters policy for my dorm room. She made sure I got my Drive Safe and Save, Steer Clear, and Good Student discounts. She explained how renters covers my stuff, covers me for liability, would put me up if there is a fire/flood/etc at my dorm, and earns me another discount with State Farm because I have auto AND renters! I feel well protected here at college, thank you to Caroline Dorris and everyone at her office for taking such good care of me!"

Jordan Jernigan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline and her team helped me tremendously when I had someone hit my car. This was my first time having to deal with this situation. From giving me personal recommendations to just making sure I was informed about the process, she has went above and beyond to get everything taken care of. I couldn’t recommend her enough!"

San Brown

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline has been awesome to work with over the past 10 years. She has handled all my insurance needs with great care and she is very knowledgeable. She has always kept it real when I ask for the bottom line. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Jerry Harris

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline has restored my confidence in Good Customer Service. I was out of state when my Vehicle Registration expired. Unable to return in a timely manner to Alabama to reinstate it I called my Agent, Caroline and she immediately contacted DMV and assisted me in renewing my Vehicle Registration online. Had she not assisted me with this my Registration would have been invalid and she saved me the expense of driving 1200 miles round trip to reinstate. Thank You Caroline for all you do!!!❤️"